The following are samples of my three releases on Basin Street Records. I hope you enjoy listening to them and I plan to add more samples of my work on other labels in the near future.

Melody Reimagined: book 1 (2018)

The 21st Century Trad Band (2014)

In a World of Mallets (2013)

Music in Motion (1999)

Year of the Drummer (1998)